Call For Quote: 928-425-5781

Serving the Southwestern United States

Call For Quote
928-425-5781

Serving the Southwestern United States

Contact Us

One of the largest HAZMAT Carriers in the West!

Over 54 years in operation. We specialize in providing reliable, quick, and accurate service.

B. J. Cecil  Trucking,  Inc.

Corporate Offices

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2228
Claypool, AZ 85532-2228

Physical Address:
5555 South Hospital Drive
Globe, AZ 85501

(928) 425-5781 | Fax # (928) 425-0816
1-800-621-2415
info@bjceciltrucking.com

We Look Forward To Working With You!

We Look Forward To Working With You!

Sales Information

Bill Wagner
Phone: 928-425-5781 Ext 18
Email: billjwagner@bjceciltrucking.com

Patrick Coover
Phone: 928-425-5781 Ext 25
Email: pcoover@bjceciltrucking.com

Maintenance Facility

Bill Navarro, Maintenance Manager
Call: 928-425-5781 Ext 19
Email: bnavarro@bjceciltrucking.com

Jubie Navarro, Tank & Vessel Manager
Call: 928-425-5781 Ext 12
Email: jnavarro@bjceciltrucking.com

Dispatch Information

Bill Wagner, Acid Dispatch
Call: 928-425-5781 Ext 18
Email: billjwagner@bjceciltrucking.com

Lyda Sanders, Acid Dispatch
Call: 928-425-5781 Ext 30
Email: lsanders@bjceciltrucking.com

Kenny Vandrome, Concentrate, and Other Dispatch
Call: 928-425-5781 Ext 13
Email: kvandrome@bjceciltrucking.com

Employment Information

Anna Angel
Phone: 928-425-5781 Ext. 46
Email: aangel@bjceciltrucking.com

Sales Information

Bill Wagner
Phone: 928-425-5781 Ext 18
Email: billjwagner@bjceciltrucking.com

Patrick Coover
Phone: 928-425-5781 Ext 25
Email: pcoover@bjceciltrucking.com

Maintenance Facility

Bill Navarro, Maintenance Manager
Call: 928-425-5781 Ext 19
Email: bnavarro@bjceciltrucking.com

Jubie Navarro, Tank & Vessel Manager
Call: 928-425-5781 Ext 12
Email: jnavarro@bjceciltrucking.com

Dispatch Information

Bill Wagner, Acid Dispatch
Call: 928-425-5781 Ext 18
Email: billjwagner@bjceciltrucking.com

Lyda Sanders, Acid Dispatch
Call: 928-425-5781 Ext 30
Email: lsanders@bjceciltrucking.com

Kenny Vandrome, Concentrate, and Other Dispatch
Call: 928-425-5781 Ext 13
Email: kvandrome@bjceciltrucking.com

Employment Information

Anna Angel
Phone: 928-425-5781 Ext. 46
Email: aangel@bjceciltrucking.com

B. J. Cecil Trucking, Inc

5555 South Hospital Drive
Globe, AZ 85501

(928) 425-5781 | (928) 425-0816 fax
info@bjceciltrucking.com